Our Staff

Meal Ministry Director
Becky Wilson
(864) 854-9154
bwilson@piedmontaoa.com

Foodservice Director
Jenifer Neuhoff
(864) 854-9156
outreach@piedmontaoa.com

Meals on Wheels Route Manager, Greenwood
Tealee Keeno
(864) 854-9158

Transportation Manager
Terry Owings
(864) 854-9146
towings@piedmontaoa.com

Transportation Coordinator
Judy Brooks
(864) 854-9147

Transportation Dispatch
(864) 854-9148


Lifetime Discoveries Director
Hannah Horton
(864) 227-3600
hhorton@piedmontaoa.com

Lifetime Discoveries Office Assistant
Kathy Hastings
(864) 227-3600
khastings@piedmontaoa.com

The Saluda Café (Saluda)
Janice Coleman
(864) 554-5499

Center Street Café (Abbeville)
Betty Moore, Site Manager
bmoore@piedmontaoa.com
(864) 366-9666

Sunrise Café (Greenwood)
Ruth Smith, Site Manager
(864) 854-9151
rsmith@piedmontaoa.com

The Café at Ninety Six
Barbara Conway, Site Manager
(864) 543-4999

Corner Café (Clinton)
Christine Pyles, Site Manager
(864) 938-0572
cpyles@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Watterson
(864) 854-9145
kwatterson@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Operations Officer
Schea Workman
(864) 854-9144
sworkman@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Executive Officer
Tracey Bedenbaugh
(864) 854-9143
tbedenbaugh@piedmontaoa.com

Fiscal Manager
Sara Leaks
(864) 854-9149
sleaks@piedmontaoa.com

Foster Grandparent Directory, Laurens County
Brittny Terry
(864) 938-8152
bterry@piedmontaoa.com

Foster Grandparent Director, Greenwood, Abbeville, & Saluda Counties
Don Goforth
(864) 854-9150
dgoforth@piedmontaoa.com