Staff

Meals on Wheels

Meal Ministry Director
Becky Wilson
(864) 223-2233
bwilson@piedmontaoa.com

Office Manager, Clinton
Christine Pyles
(864) 938-0572
cpyles@piedmontaoa.com

Kitchen Manager
Jenifer Neuhoff
(864) 223-2233
outreach@piedmontaoa.com

Meals on Wheels Route Manager, Greenwood
Barbara Mobley
(864) 223-2233
bmobley@piedmontaoa.com

Transportation Department

Transportation Manager
Ed Hanvey
(864) 223-0164 x225
edhanvey@piedmontaoa.com

Transportation Assistant
Cozetta Williams
(864) 223-0164 x224
cwilliams@piedmontaoa.com

Daycare Programming

Lifetime Discoveries Intergenerational Daycare (Greenwood)

Lifetime Discoveries Director
Susan Orck
(864) 227-3600
sorck@piedmontaoa.com

Lifetime Discoveries Assistant Director
Hannah Rhodes
(864) 227-3600
hrhodes@piedmontaoa.com

The Nest, Adult Daycare Center (Clinton)
Jamoya Mills
(864) 938-0572
jmills@piedmontaoa.com

Senior Centers

Center Street Café (Abbeville)
Nancy Erwin, Site Manager
(864) 366-9666
nerwin@piedmontaoa.com

Sunrise Café (Greenwood)
Ruth Smith, Site Manager
(864) 223-0164 x228
rsmith@piedmontaoa.com

The Café at Ninety Six
Barbara Conway, Site Manager
(864) 543-4999

Corner Café (Clinton)
Christine Pyles, Site Manager
(864) 938-0572
cpyles@piedmontaoa.com

Leadership Staff

Executive Coordinator
Anna Buckland
(864) 223-0164 x237
abuckland@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Watterson
(864) 223-0164 x223
kwatterson@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Operations Officer
Tracey Bedenbaugh
(864) 223-0164 x231
tbedenbaugh@piedmontaoa.com

Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Hendricks-Dublin
(864) 223-0164 x222
kdublin@piedmontaoa.com

Other Key Office Staff

Fiscal Manager
Sara Leaks
(864) 223-0164 x226
sleaks@piedmontaoa.com

Transportation Coordinator, Clinton
Terri Owings
(864) 938-0572

Foster Grandparent Coordinator, Laurens County
Nyja Manigault
(864) 223-0164 ext. 227 OR (864) 938-0572 ext. 8152
nmanigault@piedmontaoa.com

 

 
background design
Page Divider

Piedmont Agency on Aging, Inc | 808 South Emerald Road | Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 223-0164 | Fax: (864) 223-6530
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 997, Greenwood, SC  29648